Experimental Sites Initiative (ESI)

New Institutions Invited to Participate in the Second Chance Pell (SCP) experiment

Below is a listing of the new institutions that were invited to participate in the Second Chance Pell Experiment on 4/24/2020. Please note that the list includes only those institutions that submitted a letter of interest and questionnaire and were approved by the Department to participate. The invitation does not obligate these institutions to participate in the experiment. The Department will publish a list of institutions that agree to participate in the experiment at a later date.

OPE ID	School
00560100	Albany Technical College
00403300	Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College
00460800	Barton County Community College
00212800	Boston College
00206200	Bowie State University
00155700	Brewton-Parker College
00115000	California State University, Sacramento
00224100	Calvin University
00728300	Central Arizona College
00576300	Central Georgia Technical College
00160500	Chaminade University of Honolulu
00342400	Claflin University
00191100	Colby Community College
00678900	Columbia Greene Community College
00340800	Community College of Rhode Island
01116700	Community College of Vermont
00269100	CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College
01172700	Delaware Technical Community College
00191400	Donnelly College
00683500	Dyersburg State Community College
00325900	Eastern University
00576100	Fletcher Technical Community College
00144500	Georgetown University
00157400	Georgia State University
00240800	Holmes Community College
00192300	Hutchinson Community College
00121400	Imperial Community College District
00974000	Inver Hills Community College
00769000	Kankakee Community College
00192500	Kansas City Kansas Community College
00349900	Lane College
02074800	Life University
00400700	Madison Area Technical College
01073600	Marion Technical College
00696000	Maysville Community & Technical College
00150600	Miami Dade College

Experimental Sites Initiative (ESI)

OPE ID	School
00241700	Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
03106000	Missouri State University - West Plains
00814500	Nashville State Community College
00675600	Northshore Technical Community College
03083000	Ozarks Technical Community College
00151200	Palm Beach State College
00992800	Piedmont Virginia Community College
02177500	Rio Salado College
00918500	Rose State College
00522000	Salt Lake Community College
00231600	Siena Heights University
00184800	Southeastern Community College
00866100	Southside Virginia Community College
00282000	St. Francis College
00282900	St. Lawrence University
00286000	SUNY Adirondack Community College
00285000	SUNY College at Potsdam
00778200	Tennessee College of Applied Technology Dickson
01070000	Tennessee College of Applied Technology Jacksboro
00362800	Texarkana College
00322100	Treasure Valley Community College
00136800	Trinidad State Junior College
00357200	Trinity Valley Community College
00210600	University of Maryland Eastern Shore
00194300	University of Saint Mary
00265000	University of the Southwest
00500600	Walla Walla Community College
00194900	Washburn University
00923100	Washington County Community College
00314600	Western Oklahoma State College
00932200	Williamsburg Technical College