## **Experimental Sites Initiative (ESI)**

## New Institutions Invited to Participate in the Second Chance Pell (SCP) experiment

Below is a listing of the new institutions that were invited to participate in the Second Chance Pell Experiment on 4/26/2022. Please note that the list includes only those institutions that submitted a letter of interest and questionnaire and were approved by the Department to participate. The invitation does not obligate these institutions to participate in the experiment. The Department will publish a final list of institutions that agree to participate in the experiment at a later date.

OPE ID	School
00134500	Adams State University
00223700	Alpena Community College
00754400	Appalachian Bible College
00163300	Augustana College
00347800	Austin Peay State University
00342000	Benedict College
00190600	Butler County Community College
00291300	Campbell University
01252500	Caribbean University
00548900	Central Louisiana Technical Community College
00245300	Central Methodist University
00400300	Central Texas College
00190200	Cowley College
01040200	Dakota County Technical College
00252900	Dawson Community College
00711000	Delaware County Community College
00536300	Denmark Technical College
00712000	Des Moines Area Community College
00225900	Eastern Michigan University
00697700	Great Basin College
00931400	Great Falls College
00525800	Hawaii Community College
00757000	Helena College
00478800	Herkimer County Community College
00451300	Housatonic Community College
01295400	Hudson County Community College
00180500	Indiana Institute of Technology
00182200	Indiana Wesleyan University
00459800	Iowa Western Community College
00305100	Kent State University
00170700	Lewis University
00162100	Lewis-Clark State College
00247900	Lincoln University
00277700	Medaille College
01037400	Metropolitan State University
00236200	Minneapolis Community and Technical College

04/26/2022

## **Experimental Sites Initiative (ESI)**

OPE ID	School
00236000	Minnesota State University, Mankato
00242400	Mississippi Valley State University
00253000	Montana State University- Billings
00925600	Moraine Park Technical College
00258100	NHTI-Concord's Community College
00531300	North Central State College
00237000	North Hennepin Community College
00219900	Northeastern University
00103300	Oakwood University
00110300	Philander Smith College
03666300	Pillar College
00726600	Pima Community College
02116300	Pueblo Community College
00861200	Robeson Community College
00249900	Rockhurst University
00341000	Roger Williams University
00115100	San Diego State University
00115400	San Francisco State University
00296200	Shaw University
04178000	Simmons College of Kentucky
00311900	Sinclair Community College
00570700	Southeast Arkansas College
00342200	Southern Wesleyan University
00286300	SUNY Corning Community College
01028600	SUNY Empire State College
00286900	SUNY Jamestown Community College
00104600	Talladega College
00162600	University of Idaho
00139700	University of New Haven (Partnering with Yale)
00266300	University of New Mexico
00338400	University of Scranton
00160100	University of West Georgia
00393200	University of Wyoming
00345500	Voorhees College
01017000	Western Dakota Technical College
00529100	White Mountains Community College
01122000	Windward Community College

04/26/2022